GEO Election Winners

April 14th, 2023

Yesterday (4/13) we announced the results of the SC election. Below are the winners and next year's Steering Committee Officers

Co-Presidents: Marty Heath and Jennifer Vaccaro

Communications Chair: Sian Roberts

Treasurer: Nick Christo

Secretary: Ronan Rock

Grievance Chair: Bethany Austhof

Outreach Chair: Matt Weed

Organizing Chair: Erik Elshire

Chief Steward: Javin Dsouza