Contact Us

Have ideas, questions, problems, or concerns? We want to hear from you! Email any of our Steering Committee officers below.
Unsure who to contact? Our staff organizer, Zoe Fox (they/them), can help you out at
staff@uicgeo.org!

Co-President

Nick Christo (he/him)

president@uicgeo.org

Co-President

Marty Heath (they/them)

president@uicgeo.org

Treasurer

Jennifer Vaccaro (she/her)

treasurer@uicgeo.org

Secretary

Ronan Rock (they/them)

secretary@uicgeo.org

Grievance Chair

Loren Ezra Whitman (they/them)

grievance@uicgeo.org

Chief Steward

Carlo Reyna (he/him)

chiefsteward@uicgeo.org

Organizing Chair

Bethany Austhof (she/they)

organizing@uicgeo.org

Outreach Chair

Andrea DaViera (she/her)

outreach@uicgeo.org

Communications Chair

Mo Arvan (he/him)

communications@uicgeo.org

GEO Office Address:

815 W Van Buren, Ste. 203

Chicago, IL 60607

Phone:

773-309-1428

Follow us on social media!

InstagramTwitterFacebook